2021-2022PTSA Board: Position: PTA E-Mail:
Laura Williams President president@sheptonptsa.org
Stella Heidman 1st VP-Programs programs@sheptonptsa.org
Karen Richards 2nd VP- Volunteers volunteers@sheptonptsa.org
Kara Grimes 3rd VP- Membership Directory membership@sheptonptsa.org
Elizabeth Curtis 4th VP- Ways and Means ways@sheptonptsa.org
Manasi Mantry Secretary secretary@sheptonptsa.org
Teranne Keogh Treasurer treasurer@sheptonptsa.org
Nelsy Mele Parliamentarian parliamentarian@sheptonptsa.org
Tricia Hunsucker Casseroles casseroles@sheptonptsa.org
Julie Raecek Copy Room copyroom@sheptonptsa.org
Kim Meyers Community community@sheptonptsa.org
Linda Watkins Diversity diversity@sheptonptsa.org
Ritu Gupta Hospitality hospitality@sheptonptsa.org
Parvin Gidvani Legislative legislative@sheptonptsa.org
Hillary Dietz Newsletter newsletter@sheptonptsa.org
Dana Rose Outreach outreach@sheptonptsa.org
Heather Breen PTA Council Delegate delegate@sheptonptsa.org
OPEN Reflections reflections@sheptonptsa.org
Susan Triplett School Supplies supplies@sheptonptsa.org
Alisa Makler Social Media socialmedia@sheptonptsa.org
sally Stacy SAGE sage@sheptonptsa.org
Amy Matz Spirit Wear spiritwear@sheptonptsa.org
Tara Tevis    
April Grizzle Staff Birthday Coordinator staffbirthday@sheptonptsa.org
Heather Alper Student Organization Liaison studentorgs@sheptonptsa.org 
Misty Byerly Teacher Appreciation Week appreciation@sheptonptsa.org
Sarah Bell Teacher Treats teachertreats@sheptonptsa.org
Julie Traub Website and Calendar webmaster@sheptonptsa.org
Julie Pascuzzi Plano West Liaison planowest@sheptonptsa.org
Shelly Stevenson Frankford Liaison frankford@sheptonptsa.org
Teranne Keough Renner Liaison renner@sheptonptsa.org 


Shepton PTSA President

Laura Williams

president@sheptonptsa.org

Stay Connected with

Shepton PTSA

 

 

 

 Shepton PTSA

 

@SheptonPTSA

 

Follow @SheptonStallion

 

2021 PTSA AWARDS

2020 PTSA AWARDS

 

2019

Texas PTSA Awards

2017-2018

Texas PTSA Awards

2015-2016

Texas PTA Awards

Spring Increase Award

 

 Members of

Shepton High School PTSA

are also members of: