2018 – 2019 Shepton PTSA Board and Chairs

                                                                                                                                                                           
President Rhonda Snyder president@sheptonptsa.org
1st VP Programs Kimberly DeWeese programs@sheptonptsa.org
2nd VP Volunteers Kesha Banks volunteers@sheptonptsa.org
3rd VP Membership Stella Heidman membership@sheptonptsa.org
4th VP Ways & Means Brandi Stevens ways@sheptonptsa.org
Secretary Julie Pascuzzi secretary@sheptonptsa.org
Treasurer Nancy Mills treasurer@sheptonptsa.org
Parliamentarian Lisa Dobrient parliamentarian@sheptonptsa.org
                                                                                                                                                                           
Attendance Office Laura White attendance@sheptonptsa.org
Casserole Day Coordinator Liz Cox casseroles@sheptonptsa.org
Copy Room Shelly Stevenson copyroom@sheptonptsa.org
Diversity/Inclusiveness Shela Mobarak diversity@sheptonptsa.org
Hospitality Ritu Gupta hospitality@sheptonptsa.org
Legislative Rhonda Kinsey legislative@sheptonptsa.org
Newsletter Jamie Hanna newsletter@sheptonptsa.org
PTA Council Delegate Alison Grzyb delegate@sheptonptsa.org
Reflections Wendy Yue reflections@sheptonptsa.org 
SAGE (Special & Gifted Ed.)

Sarmita Misra

sage@sheptonptsa.org
School Supplies Shelly Leveridge supplies@sheptonptsa.org 
Social Media Sara Burnett socialmedia@sheptonptsa.org 
Spirit Wear Jennifer Blice spiritwear@sheptonptsa.org
Staff Birthday Coordinator JoAnn Compton staffbirthday@sheptonptsa.org
Student Organizations Liaison Jeanne Koepke studentorgs@sheptonptsa.org
Teacher Appreciation
Susan Lorimar appreciation@sheptonptsa.org 
Website & Calendar Rose Taper webmaster@sheptonptsa.org
Frankford MS Liaison Vanessa Lewis frankford@sheptonptsa.org
Renner MS Liaison Teranne Keogh renner@sheptonptsa.org
Plano West Sr HS Liaison Corie Rubenstein planowest@sheptonptsa.org

 

 

job descriptions pg 1

job description pg 2

 

Shepton High School PTSA

President - Rhonda Snyder

president@sheptonptsa.org

 

Stay Connected with

Shepton PTSA

 

 

 

 Shepton PTSA

 

@SheptonPTSA

 

Follow @SheptonStallion

 

2017-2018

Texas PTA Awards

2015-2016

Texas PTA Awards

Spring Increase Award

 

 Members of

Shepton High School PTSA

are also members of: