2020-2021PTSA Board: Position: PTA E-Mail:
Brandi Stevens President president@sheptonptsa.org
Donna Bauer 1st VP-Programs programs@sheptonptsa.org
Julie Raecek 2nd VP- Volunteers volunteers@sheptonptsa.org
Kara Grimes 3rd VP- Membership Directory membership@sheptonptsa.org
Vanessa Eckroat 4th VP- Ways and Means ways@sheptonptsa.org
Manasi Mantry Secretary secretary@sheptonptsa.org
Stephanie Kaleba Treasurer treasurer@sheptonptsa.org
Nelsy Mele Parliamentarian parliamentarian@sheptonptsa.org
Benet Martin Casseroles casseroles@sheptonptsa.org
Jana Scipie Copy Room copyroom@sheptonptsa.org
Kim Meyers Community community@sheptonptsa.org
Sharmeen Jilla Diversity diversity@sheptonptsa.org
Ritu Gupta Hospitality hospitality@sheptonptsa.org
Kimberly DeWeese Legislative legislative@sheptonptsa.org
Hillary Dietz Newsletter newsletter@sheptonptsa.org
Kimberly Grimm Outreach outreach@sheptonptsa.org
Jenny Heikennen PTA Council Delegate delegate@sheptonptsa.org
Jenny Roy Reflections reflections@sheptonptsa.org
Susan Triplett School Supplies supplies@sheptonptsa.org
Alisa Makler Social Media socialmedia@sheptonptsa.org
Swarna Madduri SAGE sage@sheptonptsa.org
Amy Matz Spirit Wear spiritwear@sheptonptsa.org
Tara Tevis    
Herma Kalyandurg Staff Birthday Coordinator staffbirthday@sheptonptsa.org
Jenny Olmsted Student Organization Liaison studentorgs@sheptonptsa.org 
Susan Schwartz Teacher Appreciation Week appreciation@sheptonptsa.org
Sarah Bell Teacher Treats teachertreats@sheptonptsa.org
Julie Traub Website and Calendar webmaster@sheptonptsa.org
Stella Heidman Plano West Liaison planowest@sheptonptsa.org
Shelly Stevenson Frankford Liaison frankford@sheptonptsa.org
Teranne Keough Renner Liaison renner@sheptonptsa.org 
     
Jeff Banner Principal Jeffrey.banner@pisd.edu


Shepton PTSA President

Brandi Stevens

president@sheptonptsa.org

Stay Connected with

Shepton PTSA

 

 

 

 Shepton PTSA

 

@SheptonPTSA

 

Follow @SheptonStallion

 

2020 PTSA AWARDS

 

2019

Texas PTSA Awards

2017-2018

Texas PTSA Awards

2015-2016

Texas PTA Awards

Spring Increase Award

 

 Members of

Shepton High School PTSA

are also members of: