2022-2023PTSA Board: Position: PTA E-Mail:
Laura Williams President president@sheptonptsa.org
Kara Grimes 1st VP-Programs programs@sheptonptsa.org
Stella Heidman 2nd VP- Volunteers volunteers@sheptonptsa.org
Georgette Bird 3rd VP- Membership Directory membership@sheptonptsa.org
Elizabeth Curtis 4th VP- Ways and Means ways@sheptonptsa.org
Lisa Divine Secretary secretary@sheptonptsa.org
Teranne Keogh Treasurer treasurer@sheptonptsa.org
Alison Grzyb Parliamentarian parliamentarian@sheptonptsa.org
Tricia Hunsucker Casseroles casseroles@sheptonptsa.org
Kathy Grane Copy Room copyroom@sheptonptsa.org
Melissa Adams Community community@sheptonptsa.org
Vanessa Eckroat Diversity diversity@sheptonptsa.org
Ritu Gupta Hospitality hospitality@sheptonptsa.org
Parvin Gidvani Legislative legislative@sheptonptsa.org
Celine Nieto Newsletter newsletter@sheptonptsa.org
Kelli Jones Outreach outreach@sheptonptsa.org
Heather Breen PTA Council Delegate delegate@sheptonptsa.org
open Reflections reflections@sheptonptsa.org
Martha Johnston School Supplies supplies@sheptonptsa.org
Julie Pascuzzi Social Media socialmedia@sheptonptsa.org
Lisa Dobrient SAGE sage@sheptonptsa.org
Karen Hazen-Cohen Spirit Wear spiritwear@sheptonptsa.org
Kim Velevis    
Stephanie Kaleba Staff Birthday Coordinator staffbirthday@sheptonptsa.org
Lisa Dobrient Student Organization Liaison studentorgs@sheptonptsa.org 
Misty Byerly Teacher Appreciation Week appreciation@sheptonptsa.org
Ashley Hamilton Website and Calendar webmaster@sheptonptsa.org
Teranne Keogh Plano West Liaison planowest@sheptonptsa.org
Kara Grimes    
Amanda Armstrong Frankford Liaison frankford@sheptonptsa.org
Kathy Grane Renner Liaison renner@sheptonptsa.org 
     


Shepton PTSA President

Laura Williams

president@sheptonptsa.org

Stay Connected with

Shepton PTSA

 

 

 

 Shepton PTSA

 

@SheptonPTSA

 

Follow @SheptonStallion

 

2022 PTSA AWARDS

 

2021 PTSA AWARDS

2020 PTSA AWARDS

 

2019

Texas PTSA Awards

2017-2018

Texas PTSA Awards

2015-2016

Texas PTA Awards

Spring Increase Award

 

 Members of

Shepton High School PTSA

are also members of: