2017 – 2018 Shepton PTSA Board and Chairs

                                                                                                                                                                           
President Rhonda Snyder president@sheptonptsa.org
1st VP Programs Stacey Strong programs@sheptonptsa.org
2nd VP Volunteers Kesha Banks volunteers@sheptonptsa.org
3rd VP Membership Laura White membership@sheptonptsa.org
4th VP Ways & Means Brandi Stevens ways@sheptonptsa.org
Secretary Tracy Cook secretary@sheptonptsa.org
Treasurer Stella Heidman treasurer@sheptonptsa.org
Parliamentarian Babette Murashige parliamentarian@sheptonptsa.org
                                                                                                                                                                           
Attendance Office Anne Kramer attendance@sheptonptsa.org
Casserole Day Kelli Watkins casseroles@sheptonptsa.org
Copy Room Cristy Stolle copyroom@sheptonptsa.org
Diversity/Inclusiveness Shela Mobarak diversity@sheptonptsa.org
Hospitality Cheryl Cannon hospitality@sheptonptsa.org
Legislative Tricia Hunsucker legislative@sheptonptsa.org
Library OPEN library@sheptonptsa.org
Membership Toolkit Support Rhonda Snyder toolkitsupport@sheptonptsa.org 
Newsletter Jamie Hanna newsletter@sheptonptsa.org
PTA Council Delegate Alison Grzyb delegate@sheptonptsa.org
Publicity Nicole Liebnick publicity@sheptonptsa.org
Reflections Ritu Gupta reflections@sheptonptsa.org 
SAGE (Special & Gifted Ed.) Sarmita Misra sage@sheptonptsa.org
School Supplies Austine Chan supplies@sheptonptsa.org 
Social Media Sara Fetterolf socialmedia@sheptonptsa.org 
Spirit Wear Jane Choppin spiritwear@sheptonptsa.org
Spirit Wear Rita Cunningham spiritwear@sheptonptsa.org
Staff Birthday Coordinator Kristen Marshall staffbirthday@sheptonptsa.org
Student Organizations Liaison Jenny Olmsted studentorgs@sheptonptsa.org
Teacher Appreciation
JoAnn Compton appreciation@sheptonptsa.org 
Website & Calendar Rose Taper webmaster@sheptonptsa.org
Frankford MS Liaison Alisa Makler frankford@sheptonptsa.org
Renner MS Liaison Sara Burnett renner@sheptonptsa.org
Plano West Sr HS Liaison Priya Jyothi planowest@sheptonptsa.org

 

Shepton High School PTSA

President - Rhonda Snyder

president@sheptonptsa.org

 

Stay Connected with

Shepton PTSA

 

 

 

 Shepton PTSA

 

@SheptonPTSA

 

Follow @SheptonStallion

 

2017-2018

Texas PTA Awards

2015-2016

Texas PTA Awards

Spring Increase Award

 

 Members of

Shepton High School PTSA

are also members of: